Early Years Foundation Stage

This page offers an introduction to the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum and how it is implemented at Toddlerschool Amsterdam.

These pages outlines the different areas of learning in the Foundation Stage Curriculum as well as suggesting some ideas for you to help your child at home. 

 Use the menu on the left to explore the Seven Areas of Learning.

The Seven Areas of Learning

  1. Personal, Social & Emotional Development
  2. Communication & Language
  3. Physical Development
  4. Literacy
  5. Mathematics
  6. Understanding the World
  7. Expressive Arts & Design

Get in touch


Use the form below to log in.


Go to top